Original Soundtrack: Take Back Your Power — DIGITAL ALBUM


Download the Take Back Your Power original motion picture soundtrack, by award-winning composers Daryl & Eli Bennett, featuring “Light In You” by Theda Phoenix.

Both formats MP3 and M4A are included in the download.

Track Listing:
01 All Rise
02 The Big Picture
03 Five Pages
04 It’s All About Money
05 Muzzled
06 Inconclusive
07 Rich Farver
08 Watching You
09 Taking Steps
10 Vulnerability
11 Bees
12 The Burden of Proof
13 Rosa Peric
14 The Creepy Line
15 The Lawsons
16 Take Back Your Power (theme)
17 Light In You (by Theda Phoenix)



All proceeds go to support our ongoing work. Thank you!!!